Calendars

person on laptop

Per General Order 1.05 and General Order 1.05-A, The Winnebago County Courthouse, Criminal Justice Center and Juvenile Justice Center and The Boone County Courthouse shall adjourn and shall be closed on the legal holidays listed below.

2021 Winnebago County Court Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18 Monday
Washington's Birthday (Observed) February 15 Monday
Memorial Day May 31 Monday
Independence Day (Observed) July 5 Monday
Labor Day September 6 Monday
Columbus Day October 11 Monday
Veterans' Day November 11 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day November 25 Thursday
Day Following Thanksgiving Day November 26 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed) December 24 Friday
Christmas Holiday December 27 Monday

2021 Boone County Court Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18 Monday
Washington's Birthday (Observed) February 15 Monday
Spring Holiday April 2 Friday
Memorial Day May 31 Monday
Indepedence Day (Observed) July 5 Monday
Labor Day September 6 Monday
Veterans' Day November 11 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day November 25 Thursday
Day Following Thanksgiving Day November 26 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed)  December 24 Friday
Christmas Holiday December 27 Monday

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE OF
THE 17TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COURT

Coming to Court

Make Payment

Self Rep

Search Court

Local Rules

Accessibility

400 W State St
Rockford, IL 61101