Calendars

person on laptop

Per General Order 1.05 and General Order 1.05-A, The Winnebago County Courthouse, Criminal Justice Center and Juvenile Justice Center and The Boone County Courthouse shall adjourn and shall be closed on the legal holidays listed below.

2021 Winnebago County Court Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 1, 2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18, 2021 Monday
Washington's Birthday (Observed) February 15, 2021 Monday
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday
Independence Day (Observed) July 5, 2021 Monday
Labor Day September 6, 2021 Monday
Columbus Day October 11, 2021 Monday
Veterans' Day November 11, 2021 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday
Day Following Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2021 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed) December 24, 2021 Friday
Christmas Holiday December 27, 2021 Monday

2021 Boone County Court Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 1, 2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18, 2021 Monday
Washington's Birthday (Observed) February 15, 2021 Monday
Spring Holiday April 2, 2021 Friday
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday
Independence Day (Observed) July 5, 2021 Monday
Labor Day September 6, 2021 Monday
Veterans' Day November 11, 2021 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday
Day Following Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2021 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed)  December 24, 2021 Friday
Christmas Holiday December 27, 2021 Monday

2022 Winnebago County Court Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day (Observed) December 31, 2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 17, 2022 Monday
Presidents' Day (Observed) February 21, 2022 Monday
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday
Juneteenth Independence Day (Observed) June 20, 2022 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2022 Monday
Labor Day September 5, 2022 Monday
Columbus Day (Observed) October 10, 2022 Monday
Veterans' Day November 11, 2022 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday
Day Following Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2022 Friday
Christmas Holiday December 23, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed) December 26, 2022 Monday

2022 Boone County Court Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day (Observed) December 31, 2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 17, 2022 Monday
Presidents' Day (Observed) February 21, 2022 Monday
Spring Holiday April 15, 2022 Friday
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday
Juneteenth Independence Day (Observed) June 20, 2022 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2022 Monday
Labor Day September 5, 2022 Monday
Veterans' Day November 11, 2022 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday
Day Following Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2022 Friday
Christmas Holiday December 23, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed) December 26, 2022 Monday

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE OF
THE 17TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COURT

Coming to Court

Make Payment

Self Rep

Search Court

Local Rules

Accessibility

400 W State St
Rockford, IL 61101