

STATE OF ILLINOIS CIRCUIT COURT SEVENTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Winnebago County Courthouse · 400 West State Street, suite 215 · Rockford, Illinois 61101

Memorandum

Date: November 26, 2024

From: Chief Judge John S. Lowry

Re: Supplement on December 2024 Judicial Assignments

Circuit Judge-Elect Nicholas O. Meyer will cover and hear the Family Law caseload in Courtroom 459 of the Winnebago County Courthouse effective December 2, 2024 through December 6, 2024.

Please be advised of the following additional changes, effective December 9, 2024:

Circuit Judge-Elect Nicholas O. Meyer will cover and hear the Family Law caseload of Associate Judge Stephen E. Balogh in Courtroom 451 of the Winnebago County Courthouse;

Associate Judge Amy K. Peterman will preside over the Family Law caseload in Courtroom 459 of the Winnebago County Courthouse;

Associate Judge Heidi E. Agustsson will preside over Initial Appearance Court in Courtroom B of the Winnebago County Criminal Justice Center; and

Circuit Judge-Elect Scott P. Robinson will preside over Traffic Court in Courtroom 125 of the Winnebago County Courthouse. He will also preside over the civil Citation call on Friday afternoons in Courtroom 209 of the Winnebago County Courthouse.

Further announcements regarding additional assignments will be made at a later date. Any questions concerning assignment changes may be directed to the Trial Court Administration Office.